There were no further races in San Remo at the European Dragon Championships. After 5 sailed races Wolf Waschkuhn/Charles Nankin/Ruairidh Scott SUI win their first title. Pedro Andrade POR and Pieter Heerema NED occupy the places of honour.
Jesper Stålheim Tokyo Olympier sailor in Laser  5th.

Microsoft Word – 6. Appendices IDA Championship Regulations 2020_

Race information: Racing Rules of Sailing

By admin

Translate »